ACORN and Baton Rouge Police Trample First Amendment Rights!

Baton Rouge police censoring citizens at ACORN’s request (video)

Everyone in America needs to see this video. The police in Baton Rouge trample on American’s free speech rights at the direction of Acorn. Is this the change people were expecting when they voted for Obama?

Obamacare – ACORN

Since when is it illegal for the two opposing sides of HEALTH CARE to talk? One other point I am not certain who the biggest thugs are, the Baton Rouge Police or the ACORN thugs! The Baton Rouge police need to go back to school and relearn the US Constitution and stop trampling First Amendment Rights!

One Response

  1. This video is shocking. Since when do police have the right to tell an American citizen that they are not able to express their First Amendment rights in a public form? Certainly not in the country I was born in. At least not up until now.

    ACORN has the right to say what they wish. And they even have the right to attempt to persuade other people not to speak. But the police have NO right whatsoever to tell an American citizen that they may not converse with another citizen in public or private. That is not what our founding fathers intended, it is not what is stated plainly in our Constitution and is not what so many true patriots sacrifice their lives for daily.

    This is totally absurd, unpatriotic and illegal!

    Hey Obama, I got your teachable moment right here. But I think it’s going to take something a little stronger than beer to bring it about.

    BTW.. I started a new blog and included yours on my blogroll. I was referred here by Logistics Monster. If you would prefer I remove the link just let me know and I will gladly comply.

    If you would like to check out my blog the address is:
    Your article really piqued my interest in this whole debate. When I have the time I intend to read the bill. Not that I expect to really understand all of the legalese but I am going to try. Thank you.

    I have been a lurker here forever. But I can’t keep quiet any longer. Not when we have so much at stake. I started my own blog and have included yours on the blogroll. I hope that is ok. If it isn’t please let me know and I will surely comply.

    If you would like to read my first article you may find it here:
    This is what A REAL LEADER looks like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

